Article

Resilient

Based on the true story from the award-winning book, “A Face of Courage,” “RESILIENT” is a visceral inspirational drama in the vein of ‘Blindside’ and ‘Pursuit of Happiness.’ It is the heart-wrenching retelling of a foster care child raised in the unforgiving streets of the Five Points neighborhood in Denver, Colorado in the 1980s and 90s who faced insurmountable odds at every turn in his life

822 views

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail